Alarms (Ad Hoc)

Chief William “Bill” Westenberger, Chair
Kennesaw Police Department

Campus Agency Chiefs 

Chief Bryan Sipe, Chair
College of Coastal Georgia Department of Public Safety


Director Dan Branch, Chair
Buford Department of Public Safety

Chaplain Training

Chaplain Neal Brown, Chair
Fort Oglethorpe Police Department

Chief Peer Group (Ad-Hoc)

Chief Mark Scott, Co-Chair
Americus Police Department

Chief Robert “Rob” Shore, Co-Chair
Metter Police Department

Chief Bruce Carlisle, Co-Chair
Lavonia Police Department


Chief Joel Richards, Co-Chair
Carrollton Police Department

Chief Christine Hudson, Co-Chair
Clarkston Police Department

Constitution and By-Laws / Resolutions

Chief Jay Parrish, Chair
Gainesville Police Department

Chief James Morgan, Vice Chair
Jackson Police Department

Corporate and Private Security

Chief Stacey L. Cotton, Chair
Covington Police Department


Chief Zach Ardis, Chair
Commerce Police Department

Joint Review

Chief Janet Moon, Chair
Peachtree City Police Department

Highway/Traffic Safety

Chief Mike Earley, Chair
McCaysville Police Department


K-12 Campus Agency Chiefs (Ad-Hoc)

Chief Tony Lockard, Chair
Gwinnett County Police Department

Chief Buster Cushing, Vice-Chair
Cherokee County School Police


Chief John Robison, Co-Chair
Alpharetta Department of Public Safety

Chief William “Billy” Grogan, Co-Chair
Dunwoody Police Department

Military Affairs

Commissioner John F. King, Co-Chair
Georgia Office of Insurance & Fire Safety

Chief Kenneth DeSimone, Co-Chair
Sandy Springs Police Department

NOBLE Representative

Chief Joseph “Jack” Lumpkin, Sr., Chair
DeKalb County Police Department

Nominations & Elections

Chief Bruce Hedley, Chair
Lilburn Police Department

POST Council Committee

Chief Janet Moon, Chair
Peachtree City Police Department

Public Relations

Director Victor “Vic” Reynolds, Co-Chair
Georgia Bureau of Investigation

Executive Director Mike Ayers , Co-Chair
Peace Officer Standards and Training Council (POST)


Chief Gary Yandura, Co-Chair
Brookhaven Police Department

Executive Director A.A. “Butch” Ayers, Co-Chair
Georgia Association of Chiefs of Police

Sergeant of Arms

Chief Charles “Randy” Williams, Co-Chair
Arcade Police Department

Chief Tony Whitmire, Co-Chair
Lake City Police Department

State Certification

Chief Bruce Carlisle, Chair
Lavonia Police Department

Chief Tony Lockard, Vice-Chair
Gwinnett County Police Department


Chief Calvin W. Moss, Co-Chair
Woodstock Police Department

Chief Denise Downer-McKinney, Co-Chair
Rome Police Department