Executive Board

Dennis Nelson
Clayton County Corrections Department
Joseph Wirthman
1st Vice President
Chief of Police
Jefferson Police Department
Wesley Walker
2nd Vice President
Chief of Police
Lyons Police Department
Tony Tanner
3rd Vice President
Chief of Police
Waycross Police Department
J. Frank Waits
4th Vice President
Chief Vidalia Police Department
Billy Grogan
Immediate Past President
Chief of Police
Dunwoody Police Department
William Westenberger
Chairman of District Representatives
Kennesaw Police Department
Michael Caldwell
General Counsel
DeLong, Caldwell, Bridgers, Fitzpatrick, & Benjamin, LLC
Frank V. Rotondo
Executive Director
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial