2024 Summer CEPT Graduates

Class Photo 2024 May CETC

Front Row (L to R):  Rebecca Byrd, Coweta Judicial Circuit; Vincent DeVasto, Stephens County Sheriff’s Office; Brent Davis, Monrow Police; Brent Cohen, Cobb County Police; Dennis (DJ) Flores, Fort Valley […]

GACP State News and Announcements

Gold dome of Georgia Capitol in Atlanta

District 1 On March 13, 2024, Jay Wood was named as the Abbeville Police Chief. Chief Wood has 34 years of law enforcement experience. He replaced Jay Williams, who served […]